YAK (Kenya)

Contact information to member organizations of YAK

 

NAIROBI

Organization

Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role Venue
The Superb CBO Yasmin Mohamed 0723 102 712 mohammedyasmin9@gmail.com Chair person Kibra
Lang’ata Youth Network Richard Otira 0711 760 238 langatayouthnetwork@gmail.com Secretary
Mulika C.B.O Mahungu 0701 008 835 Kawangware
U-Turn Performing Arts Samuel Odhiambo 0710 833 095 masodhis09@gmail.com Chairperson Mukuru Kayaba
Vision Centre for the Dissabled Robert Gitau 0723 384 183 info@vcdk.or.ke
gitau@vcdk.or.ke
Chairperson Waithaka
Mukuru C.B.O. Alliance Christopher Otieno 0721 439 020 mukurucbosa@yahoo.com coordinator Mukuru Kwa Njenga
  ELDORET
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role Venue
North Rift Theatre Ambassadors Kenneth Ruto 0725 229 747 kenruto85@yahoo.com Chairperson Bargetuny Plaza
Kevin Abel Opondo 0727 508 765 opondokelvin@gmail.com Treasurer
Brenda Valary 0721 729 373 brendavalary@gmail.com
Creative Artists For Change Tom Juma 0707 542 384 tjjuma@yahoo.com Chairperson NCCK Regional Office Eldoret
Jean Joan Boy 0713 526 556 jeanjoanboy@gmail.com Secretary
Fist Youth Movement Joseph Omollo 0726 724 698 jomollo@98@yahoo.com Chairperson Kapsoya and Town Liason Office
Emily Chepkuto 0721 799 389 emykuto@yahoo.com Treasurer
Marithiano Initiative Simon Njuguna 0721 787 643 marithiano@yahoo.com Coordinator Maranatha Church
Nelson Kuria 0720 955 736 nelson.cush2@gmail.com
Simon Ngige 0712 415 588 simonngige@yahoo.com
Lameck Abuka 0715 788 643 teddylameck@gmail.com
Joseph Kiairie 0702 039 876
 KISUMU        
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role
Kisumu Youth Network Leslie Omondi 0727 453 443 leslieokura@ymail.com Chairperson
Shirikishwa Network Job Ochieng 0727 252 054 tilapiayouth@yahoo.com Secretary
Maisha Bora Youth Group Seline Otieno 0716 863 122 maishabora.kolwa.cbo@gmail.com Treasurer
Kisumu Youth Assembly George Kidi 0726 968 216 kidikidi05@gmail.com
Vijana Tumeamua Youth Group Alvin Otieno 0721 506 400 walvinotieno@gmail.com
Young Women Celestine Awuor 0713 124 981 cele1982kogada@gmail.com
Lower Nyakach Youth Group Evans Ondiek 0724 557 271 evansondieki@yahoo.com
Gaza Youth Group Martin Opogo 0717 038 357 opogom@yahoo.com
Shabaa Youth Group Mary Omoga 0736 982 146 adero.mary@yahoo.com
Nyaseme Self Help Group Cleophus Opiyo 0727 880 381 opiyocleophus@yahoo.com
 KAKAMEGA
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role Venue
Bidii Youth Group Chris Ambani 0725 626 189 christelisambani@gmail.com Chairman Shipalo primary School
David Wanyonyi 0727 288 585 Secretary
Petronila Atsenga 0701 012 212 Treasurer
Ambassadors of Change Youth Group Arthur Mukala 0718 309 966 amuka25@yahoo.com chairperson Kanu Offices behind Yako Supermarket
Patrick Mukanzi 0720 633 543 patrickmukanzi@ymail.com
mukanzi.patrick@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bwima Youth Group Masiga Hesbon 0737 217 770 masigahesbon@yahoo.com Org. Secretary Khaiyega market
Euphrasia Musundi euphrasiamusundi@yahoo.com Treasurer
Maureen Ashihundu 0705 783 307 maureenashihundu secretary
Esmond Wakhawala esmond wakhawala@yahoo.com Chairman
 MOMBASA
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role Venue
Dream Achievers Youth Organziation
(DAYO)
Seif Jira Mali seifjira@yahoo.com Program director Kisauni, Mtopanga
Furaha Gerry Liyongo furahagrr@gmail.com
Concilliah Indashi concilliah.indashi@yahoo.com
Life Is Precious Margaret Douglas 0723 166 058 meggiependo4455@gmail.com Treasurer I.C.R.H Resource center
Kenya Navy Youth Group Rashid Gakucha rgakucha@yahoo.com Program coordinator Likoni youth empowerment center
Isaiah Wabwire 0726 278 960 shzachary80@gmail.com
ken.hope94@yahoo.com
Chairperson
Salim Juma Ravino 0721919336 arvenjr83@gmail.com M&E officer
Youth Empowerment Group Jumadari Ali 0716 105 567 mjumadariali@yahoo.com Chairperson Resource centre Likoni
Albert Mokua albertsnipper@gmail.com
Saida Pakia Salim 0717 692 754 saida.salim@gmail.com Secretary
Stretchers youth organization OKONG’O DICKSON 0729 049 149 stretchers2013@gmail.com
okongodickson@gmail.com
Executive Director Changamwe Magongo
Muraya stage
 GARISSA        
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email address Role Venue
Gumblis Youth Group Abdi Aden Kosar 0724 523 013 abdifatahaden91@gmail.com Chairperson Dalsan Youth offices
Ameen Youth group Fartun Hassan 0726 620 045 fartunhssn@gmail.com Chairperson Iftin Location/BulaNyuki village
Al-Kauthar Yussuf Mohamed Santur 0724 827 780 santuryussuf@gmail.com secretary Garissa Town
 LOWER EASTERN        
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role Venue
Yatta Vision Team Mathew M. Mutisya 0725 867 767 brotuks@yahoo.com Chairperson Matuu Town next to Faulu Bank
Pius M. Musau 0727 265 318 musaumoli66@gmail.com
Anita Nthenya Muthengi 0726 851 656 nthenyanita@gmail.com
Yatta Youth Rehabilitation Patrick Muoki Wambua 0712 601 281 ptrckwambua@gmail.com Secretary Matuu Town
Urbanus Nzioki 0700 285 884 urbanusnzioki12@gmail.com Chairperson
Agnes Musyoka 0735 078 451 agnessyombua1gmail.com Treasurer
Matuu Football Club Mercy Masika 0707 127 043 wanzaasika85@gmail.com Matuu memorial
Stephen kioko Mundula 0700 255 532 Secretary
Bernard Muindi Musyoka 0707 434 950 Chairperson
Katulani Shining Stars Joshua Mutethya Makau 0733 949 330 mutethyajoshua@yahoo.com Secretary Kivandini Market
Samson kimeu Muinde 0726 477 354 Chairperson
Kivui kasalu 0708 105 808
0735 779 313
Treasurer
KIRINYAGA
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email address Role Venue
Mt. Kenya Animators and Puppeteers Joseph Mureithi Mwari 0720 222 504 mwarijoe09@yahoo.com mtkenyapuppeteers@ymail.com Director Kerugoya
Ray of Light Youth Group Kennedy Muriithi 0721 642 671 kethigaci@yahoo.com Patron ACK Ngungu Church
Mwangaza Mashinani Empowerment programme Caroline Kariuko Machai 0720 843 246 carolmachai14@gmail.com mwangazamashinani@gmail.com Secretary Kianyaga
Gikonjo Voices for Youth Boniface Kariuki 0720 793 465 gikonjovoices@gmail.com Chairperson Ack Gikonjo Church
 KIAMBU
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email address Role Venue
Mashinani Youth Empowerement John Kibaki 0720 663 449 masinaniyouth@yahoo.com
jnkibaki@yahoo.com
Chairperson Uthiru chiefs camp
Jane Mbuti 0723 179 001 jcmbuti2gmail.com Asst.Secretary
Antony Mbai Anthony Mbai tonymbai@yaho.com Treasurer
Masafa Youth Group Esther Wangari 0720 480 243 isaacmuriithi101@gmail.com Welfare Manager Wangige Primary
Jason Kibe 0725 598 823 Communications
Wainana Chege 0727 162 639 cschege@gmail.com Coordinator
Kabete Vision Enforcers Jackson Njuguna 0724 426 385 jacknjuguna@yahoo.com Secretary Kabete Shopping Centre
Simon Mbugua 0722 798 200 mbuguasymon2011@gmail.com Treasurer
 KAJIADO
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email Address Role Venue
Theatrix Arts and Ensembles Sadimu Sananga 0725 346 259 saidisananga@gmail.com Chairperson Jamia Mosque
Lucia Ngui 0720 136 815 lucmukii@yahoo.com Treasurer
Melita Nchani 0705 005 008 nchani.melita@gmail.com theatrix.ensembles@gmail.com Coordinator
Maa Reforms Initiative Samuel Roika 0724 491 914 samroika@yahoo.como Chairperson oloilalei village
Noah Hudson Letelah 0724 467 633
0732 874 695
Treasurer
Judith Naituyu Mareto 0727 746 617 naituyumareto@gmail.com Secretary
 MURANG’A        
Organization Name of Contact Person Contact Email address Role Venue
Kiawari Youth Bunge Julias Mbugwa 0728 9450843 guajet@gmail.com Chairperson Gatanga

 

Nyhetsbrev

Veckans nyhetsbrev
Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet:

© 2017 LSU. Powered by WordPress.

Daily Edition Theme by WooThemes - Premium WordPress Themes